mAIN oFFICE     513-247-8200    OR   800-332-3700   FAX 513-247-8207

 

SALES

Rick Almasy (330) 327-1199

ralmasy@namedinc.com

Robyn Eberst 614-404-0006

reberst@namedinc.com

Greg Smith (615) 260-7025

gsmith@namedinc.com

Tom Walters (313) 575-0458

twalters@namedinc.com

Customer Service     513-247-8200    OR   800-332-3700

Jane Haar

djhaar@namedinc.com

Tiffany galloway

tgalloway@namedinc.com

Equipment Service    513-247-8200    OR   800-332-3700

Randy Haar

rhaar@namedinc.com

Scooter Vogel

svogel@namedinc.com

 

Management

Rick Almasy (330) 327-1199


ralmasy@namedinc.com

Paul Meyer (513) 295-6100

pmeyer@namedinc.com